PM Kisan Status 2022 – 13th Installment Release Date

शेयर करें : 

February 8, 2023 by admin

PM Kisan Status 2022 – 13th Installment Release Date

Friends, Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was started by our PM Shri Narendra Modi under which Rs 2000/- is given in each installment. All marginal farmers and small landowners are eligible for PM Kisan Yojana. You can do PM Kisan Registration online @ with the help of your mobile number and Aadhaar card. After that you can check PM Kisan Status 2022 in which you can find out whether your registration is approved or not. Furthermore, the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022

PM Kisan Status 2022 – 13th Installment Release Date

PM Kisan 13th Installment Date 2022 which is due in December 2022. Visit and then use your mobile Number to check the PM Kisan 13th Installment Beneficiary List 2022. Make sure you have completed the PM Kisan eKYC 2022

PM Kisan 13th Installment Date 2022

Scheme NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022 (PMKSNY)
Benefit of SchemeRs 6000/- Per Year Financial Assistance
Launched byPM Sh Narendra Modi
BeneficiariesMarginal Farmers
Documents RequiredAadhar Card Number, Bank Account, Mobile Number and Land Record
Next InstallmentPM Kisan 13th Installment 2022
Total Installments in a Year3 Installments
PM Kisan 13th Installment Date 202215 to 20 December 2022
PM Kisan

Also Check: Pm Kisan Status Check 2021 List Name 9th Installment 13th Beneficiary List 2022

  • The Registered Farmers under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana are named in the Beneficiary List after verification of their Documents.
  • 13th Beneficiary List 2022 will be released around 15 to 20 December this year on before the Amount is credited in your Bank Account.
  • Farmers having names in the Beneficiary List are eligible to get Rs 2000/- for each Installment of PM Kisan Yojana.
  • You can visit and use your Mobile Number or Aadhar Card Number to check your name in the PM Kisan 13th Beneficiary List 2022.

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 By Mobile Number

  • Farmers can do PM Kisan Status Check 2022 by Mobile Number using the Steps mentioned.
  • First thing you have to do is open and then tap on the Beneficiary Status button.
  • Now enter your Mobile Number and enter the OTP you received in Message.
  • Your Status as a beneficiary will be now visible on screen in which you can check your Eligibility.
  • So using this process, you can check PM Kisan Status 2022 by Mobile Number.

Method to Check Beneficiary Status 2022

  • The Beneficiaries have to open from their mobile.
  • Now click on the Beneficiary List button given on the homescreen.
  • Select your State, District, Sub District, Block and Village.
  • Now you can see the Beneficiary List of your area on the screen.
  • Check your name in it and then see whether you are eligible or not.
  • So this is the method to check PM Kisan 13th Installment Beneficiary List 2022.

PM Kisan eKYC Status 2022 By Aadhaar

PM Kisan eKYC is compulsory and any farmer who has not completed the eKYC will not get Installment in their Bank account. All of you should check PM Kisan eKYC Status 2022 on using Mobile Number to see whether everything related to your Application Form is correct or not. Doing the eKYC is very simple as you need to enter your Aadhar Card Number and then further enter the OTP Received on mobile to complete the eKYC. All those who have completed their eKYC are eligible to get their name in the Beneficiary List and later Installment will be credited in their Bank Account.

PM Kisan 13th Installment List 2022

  • On 17th October 2022, PM Kisan 12th Installment was released by PM Sh Narendra Modi for August-November 2021-22.
  • Currently, PM Kisan 13th Installment is due for December March 2022 – 2023.
  • As per schedule, PM Kisan 13th Installment List 2022 will be released by the end of December 2022.
  • You will be able to get the 13th Installment in December 2022 or January 2023.
  • All the updates related to PM Kisan Beneficiary List and Installment List will be published on Status Check 2022 (Beneficiary & Installment) Now
PM Kisan Status Check 2022Click Here
PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022Click Here
HomepageClick Here